The Four Way Community Foundation awards grants to a diverse variety of non-profit organizations in our target area. The 2019 grant recipients are listed below. Grants for previous years can be found by using the menu at the sidebar.

Community Fund Grants:

Barnstormers Theatre
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Rogue Valley
College Dreams
Crossing Bridges Therapeutic Riding Center
Deer Creek Association
The Dome School
E Clampus Vitus, Umpqua Joe Chapter
Eugene Debbs Potts Foundation
Grants Pass High School Community Basketball Court
Grandmas 2 Go
Grants Pass Museum of Art
Healthy U
Heartwood ReSources
Illinois Valley Little League
Illinois Valley Watershed Council
Jacksonville Elementary School PTO
Josephine Community Library District
Josephine County Food Bank
Josephine County Parks & Recreation Foundation
Maslow Project
Mid Rogue Imaging Center
Rogue Valley Symphony
Rusk Ranch Nature Center
Siskiyou Field Institute
Southern Oregon Air Academy
Southern Oregon Guild of Artists and Artisans
Spiral Living Center/KXCJ-LP Community Radio
Sugarloaf Community Association
Sunny Wolf Charter School
Takilma Community Association
Three Rivers School District
White Oak Farm & Education Center
Women’s Crisis Support Team

Rose Douglas Fund Grants:
Crossing Bridges Therapeutic Riding Center
Rogue River Institute
Southern Oregon Aspire
Three Rivers School District Life Skills Program
Women’s Crisis Support Team