2018 Community Celebration

The Four Way Foundation’s annual Community Celebration honors community members making a positive difference in Josephine and western Jackson counties. Each year, the celebration serves as a way to thank our donors as well as the many people who turn generosity into constructive action in the Rogue and Illinois valleys.

Each year, the celebration features a keynote speaker. Past speakers have included authors, honored military veterans, former governors, poet laureates and state supreme court justices. Another time-honored tradition, the Louis Schultz Award is presented annually as part of the celebration. This award honors an individual or couple whose philanthropic contributions to the communities served by the Foundation have been both significant and ongoing. In addition to the prestige of the award, recipients have the privilege of choosing a local non-profit organization to receive a one-time $10,000 charitable contribution from the Foundation.

The Four Way Faoundation’s 2018 Community Celebration will take place at the Bear Hotel in Grants Pass on November 8.